Contact Us

Reservations
reservations@capeeleuthera.com
1 (844) 884-1014

Contact the Resort
Chris Morris, General Manager
cmorris@capeeleuthera.com

1 (242) 334-8500
P.O. Box EL-26089
Rock Sound, Eleuthera, The Bahamas

Concierge Services
Alvonda Brown, Resort Services Coordinator
abrown@capeeleuthera.com

Marina Inquiries
Jermaine Rahming, Dockmaster
jrahming@capeeleuthera.com
Kevannah Sands, OIO Manager
ksands@capeeleuthera.com

Event Inquiries
Lashanda Rahming, Events Coordinator
lrahming@capeeleuthera.com

 

Thank You