Reservations: reservations@capeeleuthera.com
1 (844) 884-1014
 
Contact the Resort: Monique Smith, General Manager
msmith@capeeleuthera.com
(242) 334-8500
P.O. Box EL-26089
Rock Sound, Eleuthera, The Bahamas
 
Concierge Services: Shavonne Bullard, Resort Services Manager
sbullard@capeeleuthera.com
 
Marina Inquiries: Leon Gibson, Resident Manager
lgibson@capeeleuthera.com
Shenelle Richards, OIO Manager
srichards@capeeleuthera.com
Pascal’s At Cape Eleuthera: (242) 334-8500
pascals@capeeleuthera.com
 
 

Share This